Senior Leaders

Aetna Medicaid’s senior leadership team brings together extensive backgrounds throughout the health care industry. Combining our collective expertise, we help those we serve achieve success.



Laurie Brubaker
Head of Aetna Medicaid



Mark Fisher
Regional Vice President
Arizona Region

Janet Grant
Regional Vice President
Great Plains Region

Kevin Hayden
Regional Vice President
Great Lakes Region

Mary Lou Osborne
Regional Vice President
East Coast Region







Dwayne Sansone
Vice President of the West Region and National Head of Network and Value Based Solutions


Alonzo White
Vice President and
Chief Medical Officer

Matt Cowley
Vice President of Medicaid Operations and Chief Operating Officer


Scott Markovich
Vice President of Business Development/RFP





Denise Gallagher
Head of Dual Eligibles

Ruth Sirotnik
Head of Operations

Michael Maggipinto
Head of Strategy & Planning

Brenda Ellis
Head of Integration



Janeen Newhouse
Exec. Admin. Asst.

Robert Kessler
Vice President of
Legal Affairs

Debra Bacon

Stephanie Brewer
Head of Strategic Programs






Melanie Herring
Head of Compliance

Jay Roundy
Senior Manager Strategy & Product Management

Joel Coppadge 
Head of Service Operations